logo Logo
Header

Ph:937-898-5351
Fx:937-898-5491
info@vandaliabutlerchamber.org

Banner
Paid_ad

Member Benefits

These Member Only programs provide cost saving opportunities for your business and offer additional value for your membership.


Health Care:
Health Insurance

2 - 50 Employees - Anthem Insurance
Contact: Thein Financial (937) 264-4000 or McGohan/Brabender (937) 293-1600

Dental
Superior Dental Care — (937) 438-0238 or (800) 762-3159

Prescriptions
Rx Discount Prescription Drug Program — Free for all employees!!!
Appro * Rx (800) 808-1213

BWC Group Rating:
Hunter Consulting Company
Contact:  Brandon Hunter at (800) 486-6652 or email at bhunter@hunterconsulting.com

Credit Card Processing:
Infintech
Contact:  Joe Bailey at (513) 725-3623 or email at joe.bailey@infintechllc.com

Energy Savings:
IGS Energy (Electric and Gas)
Contact:  Reggie Franklin at (937) 259-7815 or email at reggie.franklin@dplinc.com

Office Supplies:
Office Depot
Contact:  Andrew Hazen at (855) 337-6811 ext. 12724 or email at andrew.hazen@officedepot.com

Identity Theft:
Legal Shield
Contact: Jennifer Thein at (937) 264-4000 ext. 16 or email at jennthein@theinfinancial.com

Document Shredding:
Shred-It
Contact:  Jean Cantrell at (937) 212-2109 or email at jean.cantrell@stericycle.com

Foreign Currency Exchange:
Bannockburn
Contact:  John Schuermann at (937) 238-1686 or email at john.schuermann@bbgfx.com

Employment Background Screening:
TRAK-1
Contact:  Dave Klotz at (800) 780-6407 or email at dave.klotz@trak-1.com

Business Directory & Business Guide:
This bi-yearly publication lists Chamber members by name and business category, Phone and fax numbers appear along with their website address. Advertising opportunities are available within the directory.

Chamber Newsletter:
Keep up-to-date on member news, new members, renewals and important events through your monthly newsletter. Highlight your business in our “Spotlight on Business” column. Advertising options available in monthly, quarterly or yearly ads as well as flyer inserts. Contact the Chamber at (937) 898-5351 for more information.

Website:
Your Business is listed within our Business Directory with a direct link from our site to yours. Premium advertising banner space available with heightened visibility and positioning.

Chamber Events:
Promote your business and receive additional community exposure by becoming a Chamber Partner Sponsor.

 
Chamber Honor Awards Banquet
Annual Meeting
Air Show Parade
A Taste at the Crossroads
Cruise-In to Butler Township
Chamber Golf Outing
Business/Community Expo
Vendor Bender Shopping Spectacular
Holiday Social
February
March
June
June
August
August
October
November
December

Event and Partner Sponsorships Available!

 

 

 

 


Business Enrichment Series:
Quarterly business & legislative events hosted by the Northern Chamber Collation, designed to keep you on top of the ever changing business climate.
Networking Opportunities:  (We encourage you to bring a guest!)
Business After Hours:
Held during the third week of the month and hosted by an area Chamber member at their business; offering light refreshments and the opportunity for fellow Chamber members to network in a relaxed social setting.
WINgs (Women In Networking growing stronger):
Here’s one, just for the ladies ... held the first Wednesday of each month. Lunch begins at 11:45 followed by energetic networking activities. Meetings conclude at 1 PM.
First Friday Coffees:
Held on the First Friday of each month between the hours of 8 AM and 9 AM at the Dayton Metro Library - Vandalia Branch, 330 S Dixie Drive, a casual networking opportunity for all you morning people with coffee and breakfast sandwiches thrown in for good measure.
Notary Public Service - Free

Certificate of Origin for Overseas Shipping - Free


 

Printed Membership Directory
 

Market Logo

 
Area & Regional Map
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2019 Vandalia-Butler Chamber of Commerce

All rights reserved. 
544 W National Road
Vandalia, Ohio 45377